Management Committee


Ir Dr Fauzi Abd Samad
Executive Chairman
(Finance & Infrastructure)

Pn. Laili Ismail
Executive Director
(Finance, Curriculum & Co-Curriculum)
Email: laili.ismail@adni.edu.my

Prof Dr Hasni Mohammed
Executive Director / CEO / Principal
(Public Relations, Tarbiyyah, Facilities & Curriculum)

Pn. Siti Zaiton Abdul Aziz
Vice Principal I
Email: zaiton.aziz@adni.edu.my

Pn. Azlila Hanita Abd. Aziz
Vice Principal II
Email: azlila@adni.edu.my

Pn. Nurakmal Abd. Rahim
Headmistress, Secondary
Email: nurakmal.abd.rahim
@adni.edu.my

Pn. Maimunah Baharudin
Headmistress, Primary
Email: maimunah.baharudin
@adni.edu.my

En. Mohd. Rozi Mustafha
Maintenance Manager
Email: rozimustapha@adni
.edu.my

Pn. Nihlah Johari
Quality Assurance Manager
Email: nihlah@adni.edu.my

Cik Noraseken Abd. Rahman
Head, Early Childhood Learning
Email: noraseken.abd.rahman
@adni.edu.my

En. Saiful Ridzuan Arifin
Head, Efficacy Learning
Email: saifulridzuan@adni.edu.my

En. Fauzi Yahya
Head, Assessment & Evaluation
Email: fauziyahya@adni.edu.my

En. Mohamed Kamaludeen M. A. Razak
Head, R&D
Email: kamaludeen.abd.razak
@adni.edu.my

Pn. Rozana Hussein
Head, Inspectorate
Email: rozanahussein@adni.edu.my

Pn. Umaymah Hartono
Deputy HM (Sec), Student Affairs & Discipline
Email: umaymah@adni.edu.my

Asnayudzi Mohd. Yunus
Deputy HM (Sec), Co-curricular Activites
Email: asnayudzi@adni.edu.my

Nilawana Mokhtar
Deputy HM (Sec), Academic
Email: nilawana@adni.edu.my

Khusairi Abd. Karim
Deputy HM (Pri), Co-curriculum
Email: khusairi@adni.edu.my

Surayya Abu Bakar
Deputy HM (Pri), Academic
Email: surayya@adni.edu.my

Wanidah Ismail
Deputy HM, Pre-school
Email: wanidah@adni.edu.my