Announcement: Registration is now open.

Management Committee


Ir Dr Fauzi Abd Samad
Executive Chairman
(Finance & Infrastructure)

Pn. Laili Ismail
Executive Director
(Finance, Curriculum & Co-Curriculum
Email: laili.ismail@adni.edu.my

Dr. Hasni Mohammed Al-Haj
Executive Director
(CEO/Principal, Relation & Tarbiyyah)

Pn. Zaiton Abd. Malek
Executive Director
(Facilities/Curriculum)
Email : zaiton.malek@
adni.edu.my

Pn. Siti Zaiton Abd. Aziz
Vice Principal I
Email: zaiton.aziz@adni.edu.my

Pn. Rozana Hussein
Vice Principal II
Email: rozana.hussein@adni.edu.my

Pn. Nurakmal Abd Rahim
Head (Secondary)
Email: nurakmal.abd.rahim
@adni.edu.my

Pn. Maimunah Baharudin
Head (Primary)
Email: maimunah.baharudin
@adni.edu.my

Cik Noraseken Abd. Rahman
Head (Raudhah)
Email: noraseken.abd
.rahman@adni.edu.my

Pn. Azlila Hanita
Head (Hadhonah)
Email: azlila@adni.edu.my

En. Fauzi Yahya
Head (Exam Unit)
Email: fauzi.yahya@adni.edu.my

Pn. Surayya Abu Bakar
Deputy Head (Primary)
Email: surayya.abu.bakar
@adni.edu.my

En. Mohd. Khusairi Abd. Karim
Deputy Head (Primary; Co-curriculum)
Email: khusairi@adni.edu.my

En. Mohamed Kamaluddeen M. Abd. Razak
Deputy Head (Primary)
Email: kamaludeen.abd.razak
@adni.edu.my

Pn. Wanidah Ismail
Deputy Head, Raudhah Adni
Email:
wanidah.ismail@adni.
edu.my

En. Mohd Rozi Mustafha
Deputy Head  (Student’s Affairs)
Email: rozi.mustafha@adni.edu.my

Noraniza Kasim
QA Manager
Email:
noraniza.kasim@adni.
edu.my